Dominik Schobersteiner, EFA®

Certified Financial Advisor (RC), Private Banking Consultant

For me, Saalbach-Hinterglemm and the wonderful surroundings we live in are home. So, in my leisure time, you'll often encounter me out and about in our mountains - hiking, cycling or skiing. 
In both my private and professional life, I like to place an emphasis on discovering the world, finding new perspectives and wondering what the future will bring. So, my roots are here but the world is my oyster!   

I've worked at the Viehhofen branch of the Raiffeisenbank Saalbach-Hinterglemm since 2012. What actually motivated me to join the private banking team was my wish to preserve the existing and to make more out of it.
When it comes to the investment sector in particular, it is essential to react to the constantly changing circumstances whether these are on the world stage or in your own personal setting. 

Together with my Private Banking Saalbach-Hinterglemm colleagues, I will be there to support you and your investments not only on the good days but also when there is a storm brewing, and help you to use any opportunities to your benefit.

Contact us!

We look forward to creating an optimal investment package for you!

Dominik Schobersteiner, EFA®

Diplom. Finanzberater (RC), Private Banking Berater

heimatverbunden

Saalbach-Hinterglemm und unsere wunderschöne Gegend verbinde ich mit Heimat. Meist wird man mich deshalb in der Freizeit auch in unseren Bergen beim Wandern, Rad- oder Skifahren treffen. 
Die Welt zu entdecken, andere Sichtweisen auf Dinge zu entwickeln und stets gespannt in die Zukunft zu schauen, hat für mich privat als auch beruflich ebenso einen hohen Stellenwert. „Regional verwurzelt, die Welt im Blick“ eben…   

flexibel

Seit 2012 bin ich mit an Bord der Raiffeisenbank Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Viehhofen. Das Vorhandene zu bewahren und sogar mehr daraus zu machen, hat mich schließlich motiviert das Team Private Banking zu verstärken.
Speziell im Veranlagungsbereich ist es essenziell auf sich ständig ändernde Gegebenheiten zu reagieren, egal ob im täglichen Weltgeschehen oder in Ihrem persönlichen Umfeld. 

Meine Kollegen und ich im Private Banking Saalbach-Hinterglemm begleiten Sie und Ihr Vermögen nicht nur durch die sonnigen Zeiten, sondern setzen alles daran auch in stürmischen Tagen die Chancen für Sie bestmöglich zu nutzen!

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen gemeinsam das optimale Paket zu schnüren!